PGECET 2015 Colleges and Courses

Updated on: Mar 23, 2015

The PGECET 2015 scores will be accepted by the following colleges and universities in Andhra Pradesh (AP) for admission to their regular postgraduate (PG) courses in engineering, technology, architecture and pharmacy. This is the complete list of PGECET 2015 colleges/ institutes along with the PG degrees they offer. The specializations for every degree may differ from college to college:

  1. Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur - M.Tech & M.Pharm
  2. AU College of Engineering, Andhra University - M.Tech & M.E.
  3. University College of Pharmacy, Andhra University - M.Pharm
  4. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur (JNTUA) - M.Tech & M.Pharm
  5. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada (JNTUK) - M.Tech
  6. Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Ananthapur - M.Pharm & M.Tech
  7. Sri Padmavathi Mahila University, Tirupathi - M.Pharm & M.Tech
  8. Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering, Tirupati - M.E./ M.Tech
Subscribe to our newsletter