AUEET 2014 Exam Centres

Updated on: Apr 21, 2014 , Author:

AUEET 2014, for admissions to the B.Tech+M.Tech/ B.Tech.+M.B.A/ B.E. courses at the University College of Engineering, Andhra University, will be held at the following examination centres:

  1. Visakhapatnam
  2. Srikakulam
  3. Vizianagaram
  4. Kakinada
  5. Rajahmundry
  6. Eluru
  7. Bhimavaram
  8. Vijayawada
  9. Guntur

Candidates must choose the exam centres carefully as no request for change in exam centre will be considered. If registration for a centre is less than 100 candidates, the test will be conducted at Visakhapatnam only.

Candidates are advised to visit the official website for any further information regarding the course.

Subscribe to our newsletter